Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Ternola Satu @: satuternola67@gmail.com
tel:040 747 2691
B-C Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Lammia Maarit @: maarit.lammia@luukku.com
tel:
B-SM Joukkueenjohtaja Savijoki Jarkko @: jarkko.savijoki@gmail.com
tel:040-7666072
D-E Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Sulander Heidi @: heidi.sulander@suomi24.fi
tel:0400-854635
B2-SM Joukkueenjohtaja Svetloff Mika @: mika.svetloff@luukku.com
tel:04577331881
B-Team Joukkueenjohtaja Kalliokoski Marko @: kallima15@outlook.com
tel:0405512866
C-SM Joukkueenjohtaja Valve Timo @: timo.t.valve@gmail.com
tel:0505650581
C-Team Joukkueenjohtaja Lindgren Niina @: nc.lindgren@gmail.com
tel:041 368 6657
C2 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Nummela Tommi @: tommi.nummela@icloud.com
tel:040-8696495
D-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Jussi @: jussi.laine@gmail.com
tel:0404513522
D-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mustiala Sami @: sami.mustiala@live.com
tel:+358400632794
D-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Minna @: minnatsalminen@gmail.com
tel:0503669771
E-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Huuskonen Tiia @: thuuskonen@hotmail.com
tel:0415079101
E-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Marko @: marko.haggman@gmail.com
tel:0400-243284
F-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Petri @: petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
tel:+358404560550
F-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi @: jussi.hurme80@gmail.com
tel:0405199951
G-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Tuomas @: tuomas.maekinen@gmail.com
tel:040 0170 708
HHC Joukkueenjohtaja Rönkkö Taisto @: heta.taisto.ronkko@gmail.com
tel:0400 740 245
HPK-Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat