Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Kalliokoski Marko @: kallima15@outlook.com
tel:0405512866
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Nummela Tommi @: tommi.nummela@icloud.com
tel:040-8696495
U18 Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Grönroos Atte @: atte.gronroos@hyria.fi
tel:044 9715920
U18 Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Valve Timo @: timo.t.valve@gmail.com
tel:0505650581
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Papunen Seppo @: seppo.papunen@familar.fi
tel:0405965757
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Jussi @: jussi.laine@gmail.com
tel:0404513522
U15 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Raappana-Haapio Titta @: tirtittan@gmail.com
tel:+358405795941
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Kari-Koskinen Pia @: pia.karikoskinen@gmail.com
tel:0503445751
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Marko @: marko.haggman@gmail.com
tel:0400-243284
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Petri @: petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
tel:+358404560550
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi @: jussi.hurme80@gmail.com
tel:0405199951
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Tuomas @: tuomas.maekinen@gmail.com
tel:040 0170 708
HHC Joukkueenjohtaja Rönkkö Taisto @: heta.taisto.ronkko@gmail.com
tel:0400 740 245
U15 AA Joukkueenjohtaja Maaniittu Katja @: katja.maaniittu@gmail.com
tel:0503251140
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari @: jari.suominen@pp5.inet.fi
tel:0505738483
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Stenbärg Lauri @: lauri.stenbarg@live.com
tel:0401711812
U18 Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Lammia Maarit @: maarit.lammia@luukku.com
tel:
HPK Kiekkonaiset Joukkueenjohtaja Ternola Satu @: satu.ternola@tnrak.fi
tel:040 747 2691
HPK-Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat