Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Englund Juha Juha.englund@aulankogolf.fi 0405885414
Valmentaja Juppo Janne janne.juppo@hpk.fi 0407688381
Valmentaja Kallio Teemu teemu.i.kallio@storaenso.com 040-809 6354
Valmentaja Koivisto Juha-Matti jmkoivisto@luukku.com 0504917857
Valmentaja Ruuskanen Marko mjruuskanen@hotmail.com +358445247596
Valmentaja Vähänen Kim violamax@hotmail.fi 0405067522
Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi jussi.hurme80@gmail.com 0405199951
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Suoknuuti Karo karo.suoknuuti@ssab.com +358503154394
Vastuuhuoltaja Alarotu Marko marko.alarotu@gmail.com 0405638704
Huoltaja Kankkunen Timo timo.kankkunen62@gmail.com 0500-592693
Huoltaja Stolt Aki aki.stolt@praecom.fi 0447332234
Rahastonhoitaja Nurminen Riina riinanu@gmail.com 0442029201
F-10
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031