Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Janne janne.lehtonen@fincent.fi +358407392972
Valmentaja Avantola Timo timo.avantola@kone.com +358405111723
Valmentaja Laakso Perri perri.laakso@gmail.com 050 4660 260
Valmentaja Vesala Juha-Matti juhamattivesala@gmail.com 0400388397
Taitovalmentaja Pesonen Visa visa.pesonen@hpk.fi 040 7702605
Joukkueenjohtaja Huuskonen Tiia thuuskonen@hotmail.com 0415079101
Vastuuhuoltaja Korpela Jouni jouni.korpela@pp4.inet.fi 0405158122
Huoltaja Heikkonen Jukka jukka.heikkonen@hultaforsgroup.fi
Huoltaja Leppäaho Jarno Jarno.leppaaho@gmail.com 040 5923023
Huoltaja Mantere Rami rami.mantere@gmail.com 0408684340
Huoltaja Sillanpää Juhana junnusillanpaa@gmail.com 0400-712287
Rahastonhoitaja Koskinen Mia mia.koskinen@hotmail.com 040-5797075
D-07
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Ilmoittaudu toimitsijaksi