Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Nurminen Ari nurminen.ari@hotmail.com +358500467173
Valmentaja Kokko Juha juha.kode.kokko@gmail.com +358405909059
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rajamäki Santeri santeri.rajamaki@hotmail.com 0405746457
Joukkueenjohtaja Svetloff Mika mika.svetloff@luukku.com 04577331881
Huoltaja Aaltonen Juha juha.aaltonen@elenia.fi 0400475231
Huoltaja Pärssinen Tomi tomi.parssinen@elisanet.fi 0407224833
Huoltaja Tuomola Vesa-Matti vesa-matti.tuomola@westas.fi 0400-329865
Rahastonhoitaja Ahola Kirsi kirsi.ahola@pp1.inet.fi 0503275350
B2-SM
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat