Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Englund Juha Juha.englund@aulankogolf.fi 0405885414
Valmentaja Hahl Riku riku.hahl@metsko.fi 0451105751
Valmentaja Kallio Teemu teemu.i.kallio@storaenso.com 040-809 6354
Valmentaja Koivisto Juha-Matti jmkoivisto@luukku.com 0504917857
Valmentaja Ruuskanen Marko mjruuskanen@hotmail.com +358445247596
Taitovalmentaja Kenig Max max.kenig@hpk.fi 040-4559857
Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi jussi.hurme80@gmail.com 0405199951
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kallioinen Elina elina.kallioinen@outlook.com +358407473104
Vastuuhuoltaja Alarotu Marko marko.alarotu@gmail.com 0405638704
Huoltaja Kankkunen Timo timo.kankkunen62@gmail.com 0500-592693
Huoltaja Stolt Aki aki.stolt@praecom.fi 0447332234
Rahastonhoitaja Nurminen Riina riinanu@gmail.com 0442029201
F-10
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat