Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Heinonen Jussi Jussi.heinonen70@outlook.com 0405604604
Valmentaja Myller Marko markomyller1990@gmail.com 0406612279
Taitovalmentaja Kenig Max max.kenig@hpk.fi 040-4559857
Maalivahtivalmentaja Salminen Petteri Petsku.salminen@icloud.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Minna minnatsalminen@gmail.com 0503669771
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Jani jani.lehtonen@mandatumlife.fi 0504221544
Huoltaja Aarto Ari ari.aarto1@gmail.com 040 4555 887
Huoltaja Maaniittu Toni tmaaniittu@gmail.com
Huoltaja Marttinen Tomi tmarttinen@hotmail.com +358504154108
Huoltaja Virtanen Kari Kari.virtanen84@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Lappalainen Outi lappalainen_outi@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Takala Pasi takala.pasi@gmail.com
D-06
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat