Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Honkala Kasperi kasperi.honkala@gmail.com 0406378422
Valmentaja Simola Olli olli.simola@hotmail.fi 0405157297
Maalivahtivalmentaja Aunola Antti antti.aunola@gmail.com 0503603210
Joukkueenjohtaja Nummela Tommi tommi.nummela@icloud.com 040-8696495
Huoltaja Korpela Jari jari.korpela@pp8.inet.fi
Huoltaja Lehtonen Marko marko.j.lehtonen@gmail.com +358 40 84423 91
C2 AAA
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031