Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pikivirta Tero tero.pikivirta@hotmail.fi 0408428839
Valmentaja Halme Teemu teemuhalme80@gmail.com
Valmentaja Salminen Jami salminen.jamppa@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Jussi jussi.laine@gmail.com 0404513522
Joukkueenjohtaja Mustiala Sami sami.mustiala@live.com +358400632794
Huoltaja Aartela Vesa vesa.aartela@gmail.com 0438200909
Huoltaja Haapakoski Toni toni.haapakoski@riihimaki.fi 050 560 8026
Huoltaja Heinonen Juha juha.heinonen@pp7.inet.fi 0505177020
Huoltaja Warvas Jarmo jarmo.warvas@gmail.com 0443100856
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtilä Katariina katariina.lehtila@gmail.com 0407083878
D-05
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930